Skip to content

Contact Us

We're here for you.

Headquartered in Los Angeles with staff located virtually in all time zones across the nation. Our team is always available to support and advance the mission of SHPE. Your Familia is just a call or click away. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact

SHPE Headquarters

13181 Crossroads Parkway North, Suite 220
City of Industry, CA 91746

P 323.725.3970 | F 323.725.0316
Office Hours: 9:00am – 5:00pm PT Monday – Friday

Sign up for text messages!
Want to receive text notifications or be able to ask questions via text, sign up now by texting JOIN to (323) 622-7477.

Email by Department

SHPE CEO: ceo@shpe.org

National Board Chair: boardchair@shpe.org

Career Services: careercenter@shpe.org

Chapters: chapters@shpe.org

Corporate Relations/Sales: partnerships@shpe.org

Events: events@shpe.org

Information Technology: it@shpe.org

Marketing: marketing@shpe.org

Membership: membership@shpe.org

Programs: programs@shpe.org

Registration: registration@shpe.org

All Other Inquiries: shpenational@shpe.org