Contact Us

SHPE National: Contact Information and Directory

Raquel Tamez

Chief Executive Officer

(323) 725-3970 ext 120

raquelt@shpe.org

Dr. Chris Wilkie

Chief Operating Officer

(323) 725-3970 ext 122

chrisw@shpe.org

Rosa Angel

Coordinator, Events Services

(323) 725-3970 ext 119

rosaa@shpe.org

Kathleen DuBois

Senior Director, Development & External Relations

(323) 725-3970 ext 109

kathleend@shpe.org

Daisy Durango

Specialist, Event Services

(323) 725-3970 ext 112

daisyd@shpe.org

Michelle Figueroa

Coordinator, Corporate Client Relations

(323) 725-3970 ext 105

michellef@shpe.org

Esther Gonzalez

Manager, Programs

(323) 725-3970 ext 104

estherg@shpe.org

James Heath

Senior Director, Finance & Accounting

(323) 725-3970 ext 113

jamesh@shpe.org

Monique Herrera

Director, Corporate Relations & Marketing

(323) 725-3970 ext 107

moniqueh@shpe.org

Nicole Knoderer

Manager, Conference and Events

(323) 725-3970 ext 103

nicolek@shpe.org

Dr. Kimberly Douglas-Mankin

Director, Programs

(323) 725-3970 x116

kimberlydm@shpe.org

Brianne Martin

Senior Manager, Membership Relations

(323) 725-3970 x117

briannem@shpe.org

Alexis Medrano

Coordinator, Member Development

(323) 725-3970 ext 110

alexism@shpe.org

Dr. Dora Renaud

Senior Director, Academics & Professional Development

(323) 725-3970 ext 123

dorar@shpe.org

Ana Rodriguez

Manager, Programs

(323) 725-3970

anar@shpe.org

Daniel Salazar

Specialist, Accounts Payable

(323) 725-3970 ext 118

daniels@shpe.org

Josue Sandigo

Director, Information Technology

(323) 725-3970 ext 111

josues@shpe.org

Amanda Tovar

Manager, Human Resources & Corporate Operations

(323) 725-3970 ext 114

amandat@shpe.org

Sara Warren

Administrator, Executive Office & Legal Support

saraw@shpe.org

 

For questions and/or comments please consult our directory

  • Corporate Relations (Sales, Conference Sponsorships, IPC Membership)

    sales@shpe.org

  • Membership (Renewals, Chapter Status, Graduation Stoles, SHPE Connect)

    membership@shpe.org

SHPE National Office

13181 Crossroads Parkway North Suite 450 City of Industry, CA 91746

Phone: 323.725.3970 Fax: 323.725.0316 Email: shpenational@shpe.org

Office Hours

9:00am – 5:00pm PST Monday – Friday