Leadership

Board of Directors & Executive Staff

Board Chair Miguel Alemany Procter & Gamble Miguel.Alemany@shpe.org

Vice Chair Adriana Ocampo Boeing Adriana.Ocampo@shpe.org

Secretary Peter Rios, Ph.D CellTrans, Inc. Peter.Rios@shpe.org

Treasurer Ernesto Felix Intel Corporation Ernesto.Felix@shpe.org

Board Member Michael Gutierrez Lockheed Martin Aerospace Michael.Gutierrez@shpe.org

Board Member Adalio Sanchez Adalio.Sanchez@shpe.org

Board Member Rodrigo Garcia Century Diversified Rodrigo.Garcia@shpe.org

Board Member Diana Gomez California High-Speed Rail Authority Diana.Gomez@shpe.org

Board Member Emily L. Allen, Ph.D California State University, Los Angeles Emily.Allen@shpe.org

National Graduate Representative Rosa Morales ngr@shpe.org

National Undergraduate Representative William Verastegui nur@shpe.org

National Undergraduate Representative Susana Campos nur@shpe.org

Chief Executive Officer Raquel Tamez RaquelT@shpe.org

Chief Operating Officer Dr. Chris Wilkie chrisw@shpe.org

Regional Vice Presidents

Region 1 Vice President Zoraida Martinez rvp1@shpe.org

Region 2 Vice President Leonel Soto rvp2@shpe.org

Region 3 Vice President Mindy Sanchez rvp3@shpe.org

Region 4 Vice President Luis Conde rvp4@shpe.org

Region 5 Vice President Fernando Ceballos rvp5@shpe.org

Region 6 Vice President Stephanie Hurtado Lonard rvp6@shpe.org

Region 7 Vice President Edwin Moure Negron rvp7@shpe.org

Regional Graduate Representatives

Region 1
Santiago Cisneros
rgr1@shpe.org

Region 2 Lauren Crawford rgr2@shpe.org

Region 3 Juan M. Villa rgr3@shpe.org

Region 4 Diego Rios rgr4@shpe.org

Region 5 Luisa Florez rgr5@shpe.org

Region 6 Ayush Garg rgr6@shpe.org

Region 7 Samantha Inguanzo rgr7@shpe.org

Regional Student Representatives

Region 1 Gustavo Bartolo rsr1@shpe.org

Region 2 Angelica Franco rsr2@shpe.org

Region 3 Cesar Martinez rsr3@shpe.org

Region 4 Rainiel Baez rsr4@shpe.org

Region 5 David Castro rsr5@shpe.org

Region 6 Ana Rivero Valles rsr6@shpe.org

Region 7 Wendy Rodriguez rsr7@shpe.org

Regional Junior Representatives

Region 1 Vincent Rodriguez rjr1@shpe.org

Region 2 Diana Ramos rjr2@shpe.org

Region 3 Carlos Ibarra Escobedo rjr3@shpe.org

Region 4 Katya Claros rjr4@shpe.org

Region 5 Omar Torres rjr5@shpe.org

Region 6 Carmen Paniagua, Ph.D rjr6@shpe.org

Region 7 Francisco Avila rjr7@shpe.org